I Bet it Worked!

31 07 2012

Actions

Information

3 responses

31 07 2012
Keeping Up With The Holsbys

Clever parenting….do I have what it takes?
Got a few years to get inspiration. I’ll put this in a parenting folder on Pinterest!! 😉

31 07 2012
zlistceleb

Wow, effective. I wonder if I could do the same to my roommates….

31 07 2012
devrick

I had a deadbeat roommate once who ran up a $300 phone bill. We had the phone company put a PIN on the long distance so she couldn’t rack up any more fees. My other roommate thought of the passcode, which was “HELLNO.”

Leave a Reply

